Average Jane



Tapped: Yes, I’m Weird

Thanks to Miss Val I have been tapped in my first meme. I have mixed feelings about this. Thank goodness it’s an easy one.

Topic of said meme? Lisa’s Top 10 little known facts or quirky little habits. Oh boy…

1. My nickname is Crazy Lisa. There’s a reason for it. I’m a little bit crazy. But, some people see crazy as a good thing.

2. I don’t laugh at funny movies. I really do find them funny, though.

3. I have a brother. (That’s my “little known fact”)

4. I dream of publishing a book of poetry that I wrote in HS and college.

5. I don’t have a most embarrassing moment. The things that qualify as most people’s most embarrassing moment are my every day activities.

6. I didn’t get kissed until I was 18. The first thing he said was “Wow! You must be great in bed!” (I later told him that I couldn’t be in a “self-defecating relationship”. See #5)

7. I will take almost any dare.

8. I don’t like looking up at tall buildings. But I have no problem looking down from them.

9. I’ve been playing blackjack since I was 7. Thanks, Grandma!

10. Music makes me cry more than anything else.

Ugh. I have to tap people now?

How about instead:
In the comments, tell me one weird thing or fun fact about me that I didn’t list above.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * junomat says:

    #10 – Me too.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 6 months ago
  2. * Matt says:

    You enjoy cross-dressing. 🙂

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 6 months ago
  3. * 123Valerie says:

    You have a morbid fear of pickle relish.

    And yes, you have to tag people. Mwwwaaaa haaa hhaaa!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 6 months ago
  4. * Lisa says:

    123 Val- You are correct. I do not like pickle relish. I do, however, like pickles a little too much. I once got a pickle card for my birthday. Anyway…

    Fine. I’ll tap people.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 6 months ago


Leave a Reply

