Average Jane



Housekeeping

I have about a million things to say these days, but instead, I will handle some housekeeping items:

1) I didn’t tap people in my meme. I was a bad girl. Here, the below are officially tapped. Don’t be dumb and not do it. That’s lame. =) I will go beyond that and tell you a little about my darling friends.
Jodrell – A darling man who is far too smart for his (or anyone’s) own good. He has impeccable taste and is ridiculously photogenic. His blog is confusing because it talks about smart people stuff.
Mat – A musical mastermind and jack of all trades. He is a soon to be papa and a business owner! Mat is one of my oldest and dearest friends. He’s a great buddy to watch skinemax with.
Raindog – He is the hottness. Strong in mind and body, he is a corporate whore with a tree hugging heart. He has taught me more than he knows and he is an incredible friend.
Kate– While not doing lawyerly things, she writes a SUPER AWESOME blog. She has blog anxiety, though. Show her the love.
Hey Pretty– She’s cute as a button, a ridiculously talented writer, and a guru at meeting men. I have much to learn.

2) If you look to your RIGHT —–> You will see a handy dandy box. Think of this as your personal portal to ME! I know it was on top of everyone’s wish list for this year. Anyway, when I’m online at work, I use Meebo and while I’m kind of mad at them at the moment, they have this feature where you can IM me from my blog. Go on, try it sometime. I took the time to put it there. Would it kill you to use it? Huh? HUH?

3) I don’t have a 3, but things should happen in 3’s. Hmm… Well, the weather is going to be getting nicer soon. We should have a bbq. Anyone own a bbq? OK. that’s all.

Much love!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Matt says:

    I used to love barbequing when I had a roof deck. Stupid apartment.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 4 months ago
  2. * Matt says:

    please post htat bat mitsfah (sic) photo please

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 4 months ago
  3. * owen says:

    BBQs are good, shame the balcony above me has wood decking, not sure starting a fire in someone else’s flat would make me an appreciated neighbour

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 3 months ago
  4. * Kristin says:

    I don’t own a bbq, but I might be able to swipe my neighbors’. They owe me. Big time. Unfortunately, I’m not sure they see it that way.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 3 months ago
  5. * Katherine says:

    Thanks for tapping me!!! Remind me to do the thing if I don’t post it in the next few days. Busy, busy, blah blah blah. To that end, look at the time stamp on this thing. Time to go hit the hay!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 3 months ago
  6. * Gavin says:

    I tried really hard to think of ten little-known facts about me, but I don’t think there are any. My life is an open book. It’s just not that big a book. Sorry 😦

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 3 months ago
  7. * Katherine says:

    I knew I had gotten that before!! I knew I had done that before when Cindy sent it to me. Ugh. My brain is so messed up right now. SORRY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 3 months ago


Leave a Reply

