Average Jane



And then I turned 13.

We’ve already covered the celebrity crush in a previous post, but now I’m in trouble.

One simple poll for my darling fellow bloglings.

As an “adult”, it is ____________ to have a bonafide crush on a male who is not a celebrity.

Choose one of the below:

A) Ridiculous

B) Fabulous/Fun

C) Pathetic

D) Refreshing

E) Both A & C

F) All of the above

G) Long form answer: __________________________

I leave it in your hands. Did I mention I’m in big trouble? *sigh*

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Jo says:

    E

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 2 months ago
  2. * Carrie M says:

    You know how I feel about it. Stop making this harder on yourself, girl! Just enjoy it, as long as you’re not hurting anyone – most importantly, not hurting YOU.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 2 months ago
  3. * NoShowMo says:

    B.

    Coming from an almost-34-year-old who has a major crush on a 26-year-old. I’m all about validation.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 2 months ago
  4. * gn says:

    B and G: AWESOME.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 2 months ago
  5. why A C and E?? c’mon, go for it !!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 2 months ago
  6. * junomat says:

    B, but the word fabulous should not be used by someone other than someone with a fake British accent.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 2 months ago
  7. * Jo says:

    Oh did I write E! Darned it! Delete that comment.

    IT was supposed to be F.

    Sooooo sorry.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 2 months ago
  8. * jen says:

    both A and B.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 2 months ago
  9. * John says:

    B with a touch of G, which in this case is: Intriguing and Amusing.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 2 months ago
  10. OK, maybe I’m jsut not getting it, but what the hell is wrong with having a crush on someone?!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 2 months ago
  11. * Jo says:

    Wait, I misread the post. I need to not read/comment on blogs past 9PM apparently. This is crush on a regular person? Not a celebrity?! Then Crush away

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 2 months ago
  12. * Belle says:

    Crushes are fun! I wish I had one… Enjoy it!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 2 months ago
  13. * Genevieve says:

    It’s all of them. A- G. Hey! I have a crush on someone, too! It’s always hard when you have a crush on someone you know you shouldn’t. Lalala, distractions. >_

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 2 months ago
  14. * Arjewtino says:

    I need more information about the crushee before I can render a decision.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 2 months ago
  15. * cc says:

    instinct tells me F, however, it all depends on if the person warrents to be “crushed” on.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 2 months ago


Leave a Reply

