Average Jane



Umhai. Can u plz st0p stealorizing mai ideez? “KTHXBYE”

So Big Spoon and I are cruising through suburbia when I hear a squeal from the front seat. “LOOK!” she says, pointing at the car ahead of me. I was about piss my pants.

This is what we found…

funny pictures
moar funny pictures

…I may try to get one for MD. I hate when people be all up in my idea grill. The MD Vanity Plate process is not as user friendly as the VA process… but then again VA is the land of vanity plates.

Naturally, I immediately submitted it to icanhascheezburger.com.

I know some of you people hate LOLCats. That is 100% ok. I love them enough for all of us 🙂

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Laundro says:

    What’s up with those crazy cats and weird talk. Am I missing something?

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago
  2. * jess says:

    i know lolcats are silly. but they make me giggle, too.
    luckily this dude’s from north carolina. maybe he’ll go back and leave the dc lolcatting to you 🙂

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago
  3. * baliwhat says:

    That’s fantastic. Get it! get it!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago
  4. * justyouraverageguy says:

    Nice!

    That guy was a douche.

    PS. I actually spell checked douche just so you didn’t tell me what a dumb ass I am

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago


Leave a Reply

