Average Jane



Gym Rat Confidential

So I’ve found the key to blogging… pick a subject and stick to it. It’s soooooo much easier to consistently write about something than to have to come up with something to write about every day. Or week. Or monthish.

And so… I bring you…. Gym Rat Confidential!

You’ve heard me go on about my gym life before. You’ve heard about my big mouth, as well as my aversion to gym thongs. Now, you get to hear more about the cast of characters like Plank Guy and My Trainer, and find out entirely new facets of my complete absent mindedness

Gyms are communities– full of idiots and assholes, beauties and blowhards. Everyone I meet has one or two classic gym stories that are just dying to be told. Gym Rat Confidential is your opportunity to get heard.

In addition to my posts, I’ll be posting your best gym stories, as well! Just e-mail them to gymratjane (at) gmail (dot) com and we can all have a good laugh at the expense of, ya know, everyone else.

See you over at GymRatConfidential!

P.S. I’m not going anywhere! You can still find me here, too!

Leave a Reply

